Saltuary Reviews

  • Friendly staff, beautiful ambience. Walked out calm and relaxed.

    Maria Savas Avatar
    Maria Savas
    11/25/2017

    Its been awhile since i had a treatment & im not exactly sure why i stopped. AMAZING Mansi cant even tell you how good im feeling. See you again vertmy soon �

    Debbie Colacicco Avatar
    Debbie Colacicco
    3/24/2017

    I love this place so much. The float tanks are incredible, as is the Himalayan Salt Room and the health food section.

    Sonya Dee Avatar
    Sonya Dee
    5/17/2017
  • Mansi,

    Thank you for calming my mind and relaxing my body. Feeling good as gold

    Sarah Eccleston Avatar
    Sarah Eccleston
    5/23/2015

    One of the most relaxing places on earth! My 2yo and I love coming here. Highly recommend it

    Vaia Pappas Avatar
    Vaia Pappas
    12/08/2014

    Just an amazing experience. I enjoyed my first float therapy and it was serene. Focusing on my breathing and looking in was a mindful experience I have not had for many years. The staff are friendly, helpful, open to questions and very polite.

    Byron Tobin Avatar
    Byron Tobin
    3/13/2020
  • Amazing. I have never been so relaxed in my life. Thank you.

    Tracey Burns Avatar
    Tracey Burns
    2/09/2019

    Saltuary is fantastic! Got given a package as a gift and had not much of an idea of what to expect. I was fortunate enough to go in the Salt Room, Sauna, Float Tank and enjoy a great massage as part of the package. It was so relaxing, the staff were great and I felt great after it all. The float tank was definitely a great experience - I thought I might feel claustrophobic but didn't, even had the option to turn the lights off as well and did it and it was so worth it.
    Such a great space to relax and reconnect all whilst treating the body!
    Highly recommended, I'll definitely be back.

    Stephen Zagari Avatar
    Stephen Zagari
    10/29/2019

    Cannot wait to come back here! Had a float and massage, absolute heaven I feel so amazing right now! The float tank is so large that I didn’t feel claustrophobic at all. I was able to switch off completely. The massage was amazing! I feel so much less tense already.

    Poppy Victoria Grace Katherine Avatar
    Poppy Victoria Grace Katherine
    4/14/2018
  • I need to live here...I think heaven would be full of Himalayan salt lamps

    Lisa Grice Avatar
    Lisa Grice
    12/03/2017

    positive review A heavenly oasis which I did not want to leave. A one hour massage with Lucy whose hands worked their magic over my incredibly tight and sore body. This was followed by a 40 minute sauna session which was not only relaxing but left me feeling as though I had been wrung clean. I can't wait to go again and go I will!

    Linda Perovic Avatar
    Linda Perovic
    11/05/2019

    Absolutely loved my experience at Saltary. The atmosphere is so peaceful, the facilities clean and staff are also really friendly and helpful.

    nicola bracewell Avatar
    nicola bracewell
    9/30/2019
  • Love this place, its a haven of relaxation, for mind and body �

    Mike Fielding Avatar
    Mike Fielding
    9/15/2017

    A place you really need to experience for yourself. Great massage and floats and a range of other items all designed to help you offload stress and upload serenity. Thanks to the team at Saltuary. I will be back soon

    George Baxlter Avatar
    George Baxlter
    4/02/2019

    negative review Customer service at reception improv website call customers that are shortlisted instead of them showing up thinking they have a booking

    Chloe Koellner Avatar
    Chloe Koellner
    3/02/2019
  • Saltuary is fantastic! Got given a package as a gift and had not much of an idea of what to expect. I was fortunate enough to go in the Salt Room, Sauna, Float Tank and enjoy a great massage as part of the package. It was so relaxing, the staff were great and I felt great after it all. The float tank was definitely a great experience - I thought I might feel claustrophobic but didn't, even had the option to turn the lights off as well and did it and it was so worth it.
    Such a great space to relax and reconnect all whilst treating the body!
    Highly recommended, I'll definitely be back.

    Steve Z Avatar
    Steve Z
    10/29/2019

    My daughter and I had a great experience at Saltuary. Staff were very attentive, friendly and knowledgeable.
    We left minus the blocked ear and muscle pain we had pre-treatment.

    Brenda Stanborough Avatar
    Brenda Stanborough
    3/10/2018

    Saltuary was a great escape. Large float tanks and time in the salt room was so relaxing. I highly recommend this experience.

    Donna Rose Avatar
    Donna Rose
    12/09/2019
  • The second you walk through the door, your welcomed with an aroma of relaxation and friendly smiles from the staff here.
    I've had the Floatation Therapy and a acupuncture massage and both left me feeling refreshed and clear headed.

    Kirsten Avatar
    Kirsten
    2/22/2020

    Attentive and friendly staff. Relaxed environment. Peaceful environment. Stockists of Ikou products. Spacious rooms. Tea and snack was a nice treat. Adjustable settings on the flotation tank. Clear instructions from staff.
    I'd suggest cotton ear buds in the room, for following the float treatment.
    Great experience. Thank you.

    Rochelle Lander Avatar
    Rochelle Lander
    3/18/2020

    Saltuary is fantastic! Got given a package as a gift and had not much of an idea of what to expect. I was fortunate enough to go in the Salt Room, Sauna, Float Tank and enjoy a great massage as part of the package. It was so relaxing, the staff were great and I felt great after it all. The float tank was definitely a great experience - I thought I might feel claustrophobic but didn't, even had the option to turn the lights off as well and did it and it was so worth it.
    Such a great space to relax and reconnect all whilst treating the body!
    Highly recommended, I'll definitely be back.

    Stephen Zagari Avatar
    Stephen Zagari
    10/29/2019
  • Good service and great massages. They also sell a range of very good products

    Domenica Liberti Avatar
    Domenica Liberti
    2/12/2019

    Amazing Float session 😀 so worth it.

    Three Spree Avatar
    Three Spree
    2/21/2019

    Absolutely loved my experience at Saltary. The atmosphere is so peaceful, the facilities clean and staff are also really friendly and helpful.

    nicola bracewell Avatar
    nicola bracewell
    9/30/2019
  • Each time I have visited this establishment I have to say it has been a world class experience. Genuine, friendly and approachable staff who are passionate about what they do is a recipe for success. Can’t wait to go back soon. Well done team.

    Stephen Manley Avatar
    Stephen Manley
    8/29/2019

    Beautiful and calming environment. Was perfect for a birthday treat ❤️

    Jacinta Rich Avatar
    Jacinta Rich
    5/30/2019

    Did the vitality package (sauna,float and salt room). All just truly amazing. The float was even better than I thought it could be. All rooms and facilities are absolutely spotless - pristine even - like it has just opened and you are the first guest. You are in private rooms in both the sauna and float experiences which again is very nice. The float was so relaxing I even dozed off which I was not at all expecting. It is not at all claustrobphic. The shower in the room was stocked with their beautiful lemon myrtle body wash and hair shampoo/conditioner. The infrared sauna is excellent as whilst you sweat you don't feel an unbearable intense heat - its very different from the usual sauna where you need to pop water on coals - this is good for me as I can't withstand the normal dry heat in a sauna. It has different lights to treat different issues - green for pigmentation/blotchy skin and red for anti-ageing were my favourite choices. You control the light to use. Its my 2nd visit to the salt therapy room - also a favourite and fortunately I've been in the room by myself on both occasions (albeit it has capacity for 3). This place is just absolutely fantastic and if you are thinking about it - I'd recommend to just book and try it out. Its well worth it and it is a very efficient use of time to feel good with healthy smooth skin and feel very relaxed and energised!

    Kirsten M Avatar
    Kirsten M
    10/06/2019