Saltuary Reviews

  • I was gifted Salt Float and Salt room for my birthday from my children, that was in March!
    I have had a back injury and am in a lot of pain!
    We just moved house and i knew This would be perfect right now!
    I had it today ...
    I didn't know what to expect but it was amazing!!!
    Calm pleasant staff ... And how do i feel right now relaxed calm and ready for my next one! 10/10 !!!

    Liz Billing Avatar
    Liz Billing
    4/27/2016

    I can’t think of a better place to spend some me time. I only have to walk in the door of Saltuary to feel the relaxing and positive vibes. The place is always spotlessly clean, the staff are all very professional and a delight to deal with and the naturopath, Tiina, is the most intuitive healer I have come across.

    Clare Andrews Avatar
    Clare Andrews
    11/21/2017

    Amazing Float session 😀 so worth it.

    Three Spree Avatar
    Three Spree
    2/21/2019
  • Fantastic gem of a place. The infrared sauna has become my weekly refuge from sore knees and swollen legs. I love that I get to sweat in private too. Lots of other great things to experience here, including their little shop of organic things.

    Petra Hanson Avatar
    Petra Hanson
    5/19/2017

    Amazing spa! Great calming energy.... great staff and very clean. Highly recommended!!!

    Ross Bue Avatar
    Ross Bue
    9/30/2018

    Absolutely wonderful experience. Have been twice now and will definitely go back. Have had the best massages that I've ever had! The infrared sauna is a must!!

    Jacqueline A Power Avatar
    Jacqueline A Power
    11/24/2017
  • Relaxing experience, will come again!

    Donna Barton Avatar
    Donna Barton
    6/15/2018

    I always feel comfortable with Tiina, she puts me at ease as she explains everything to me, and asks in depth questions to make sure that she is providing me with the correct herbs and supplements. I even feel relaxed whilst waiting in the waiting room.. love the salt lamp bricks! ��

    Luisa Natoli Avatar
    Luisa Natoli
    1/22/2018

    I love this place so much. The float tanks are incredible, as is the Himalayan Salt Room and the health food section.

    Sonya Dee Avatar
    Sonya Dee
    5/17/2017
  • positive review I loved the friendly, helpful & informative service. The facilities are modern & clean, and it is a nice and peaceful environment.

    Lee Becker Avatar
    Lee Becker
    11/12/2019

    Amazing. Had a float and massage. Have never felt so relaxed.

    Adrienne Gear Avatar
    Adrienne Gear
    8/26/2017

    What a wonderful surprise, 2 and half hours of relaxing. I would definitely recommend to my friends

    Maxine Smith Avatar
    Maxine Smith
    5/07/2017
  • Love the Salt room, love the ambiance and tranquility, love all the health ideas. We'll be back!

    Angelique Ritchie Avatar
    Angelique Ritchie
    10/26/2016

    It was relaxing the minute you step into the place. For the time I was there, I was in pure bliss. The salt room therapy is ridiculously relaxing and the massage was terrific.

    Jacinta Deacon Avatar
    Jacinta Deacon
    2/13/2020

    Its been awhile since i had a treatment & im not exactly sure why i stopped. AMAZING Mansi cant even tell you how good im feeling. See you again vertmy soon �

    Debbie Colacicco Avatar
    Debbie Colacicco
    3/24/2017
  • I purchased a ‘floating pack’ from Saltuary Five Dock and just had my last floatation experience today.... all I can say is ‘it was amazing!’
    Peaceful, relaxing and a chance to unwind and rejuvenate. If you are a little nervous about the enclosed space you are given the option to leave the stars above on the ceiling ‘on’ during the float. Quiet music starts and then fades away while you float in silence for the next 45-50 minutes.
    You are given the opportunity to shower before and after the float (all products provided) and then finish off with a warm cup of herbal tea and biscuit.
    Try it and you will want to do it again and again!!!!

    Gioconda Ward Avatar
    Gioconda Ward
    1/06/2020

    The float rooms are amazing. Well-equipped including controls for your own music and lighting.
    I followed up my float with a 1 hour massage, then a wander through the store at the front and left with a bag of goodies.
    Great service with attention to detail, friendly staff, relaxing atmosphere and easy unlimited parking nearby.

    Nicole Avatar
    Nicole
    11/01/2018

    An AMAZING day.
    Consultation and welcome
    Arrived 10am
    45 min Salt room experience
    50 min sauna
    50 min float tank
    Departure 1.20pm

    The feeling after ALL of the above was totally relaxed, light body feeling and I felt I was walking on air ???

    Looking forward to a great nights sleep ?

    Will do it all again ?

    Karen Mcnamara Avatar
    Karen Mcnamara
    7/15/2017
  • It was relaxing the minute you step into the place. For the time I was there, I was in pure bliss. The salt room therapy is ridiculously relaxing and the massage was terrific.

    Jacinta Deacon Avatar
    Jacinta Deacon
    2/13/2020

    Amazing Float session 😀 so worth it.

    Three Spree Avatar
    Three Spree
    2/21/2019

    Amazing spa! Great calming energy.... great staff and very clean. Highly recommended!!!

    Ross Bue Avatar
    Ross Bue
    9/30/2018
  • Frensdly and professional service. Anything they sell is top quality

    mehran A Avatar
    mehran A
    9/28/2018

    Staff are just exquisite, super helpful and knowledgeable in their field. I was a little taken aback by the group setting the salt room is held in, however the salt room was extremely relaxing and it didnt at all resonate that I was with strangers as I truly enjoyed the experience. To maximise benefits I would encourage a group to come with me next time and lead a meditation whilst in the salt room. A salt room meditation would be absolutely devine!

    Lisa Lovelight Avatar
    Lisa Lovelight
    10/29/2018

    Beautiful and calming environment. Was perfect for a birthday treat ❤️

    Jacinta Rich Avatar
    Jacinta Rich
    5/30/2019
  • Saltuary was a great escape. Large float tanks and time in the salt room was so relaxing. I highly recommend this experience.

    Donna Rose Avatar
    Donna Rose
    12/09/2019

    I bought myself a full 3 hour package. I had never been to a salt room or float tank before, all o kept thinking was all the people I wanted to buy sessions for because it was amazing. Lovely people, great massage, and that float tank...beyond. thank you!

    Delinah Ditto Avatar
    Delinah Ditto
    6/29/2019

    Amazing. I have never been so relaxed in my life. Thank you.

    Tracey Burns Avatar
    Tracey Burns
    2/09/2019