Saltuary Reviews

  • Saltuary is a space to invest in one’s wellbeing.
    Step into a calmer state, enjoy salt therapies, massage & other related therapies & a wealth of knowledge to promote an holistic way of life.
    - Niki

    Niki Thomson Avatar
    Niki Thomson
    2/09/2018

    Love this place, its a haven of relaxation, for mind and body �

    Mike Fielding Avatar
    Mike Fielding
    9/15/2017

    The float rooms are amazing. Well-equipped including controls for your own music and lighting.
    I followed up my float with a 1 hour massage, then a wander through the store at the front and left with a bag of goodies.
    Great service with attention to detail, friendly staff, relaxing atmosphere and easy unlimited parking nearby.

    Nicole Avatar
    Nicole
    11/01/2018
  • An amazing experience! 40 minutes in the salt room was a great first step to unwind, followed by 40 minutes in the infrared sauna at +55c where I fell further into a state of calm and relaxation. Next I moved on to the flotation room where I showered off the sweat from the sauna and immersed myself into Epsom Salt heaven. One hour in the dark, suspended in a cushion of warm liquid that sent me into the most relaxed state I have never felt before. Finishing off with a shower using beautiful hair and body products, a cup of tea and rice cracker, all lovely and thoughtful touches to complete the afternoon off. I'll be back and I'll be gifting this to others I think could use it!!

    Cathy Goodwin Avatar
    Cathy Goodwin
    3/26/2018

    What an amazing place! Saltuary truly is a sanctuary from the hustle and bustle of life. Friendly, knowledgeable staff, beautiful ambience, incredible facilities and reasonably priced! I will be a regular for sure. Thank you so much!

    Jane Curnow Avatar
    Jane Curnow
    6/10/2018

    It was relaxing the minute you step into the place. For the time I was there, I was in pure bliss. The salt room therapy is ridiculously relaxing and the massage was terrific.

    Jacinta Deacon Avatar
    Jacinta Deacon
    2/13/2020
  • Saltuary is fantastic! Got given a package as a gift and had not much of an idea of what to expect. I was fortunate enough to go in the Salt Room, Sauna, Float Tank and enjoy a great massage as part of the package. It was so relaxing, the staff were great and I felt great after it all. The float tank was definitely a great experience - I thought I might feel claustrophobic but didn't, even had the option to turn the lights off as well and did it and it was so worth it.
    Such a great space to relax and reconnect all whilst treating the body!
    Highly recommended, I'll definitely be back.

    Stephen Zagari Avatar
    Stephen Zagari
    10/29/2019

    I love this place so much. The float tanks are incredible, as is the Himalayan Salt Room and the health food section.

    Sonya Dee Avatar
    Sonya Dee
    5/17/2017

    The second you walk through the door, your welcomed with an aroma of relaxation and friendly smiles from the staff here.
    I've had the Floatation Therapy and a acupuncture massage and both left me feeling refreshed and clear headed.

    Kirsten Avatar
    Kirsten
    2/22/2020
  • Spent my Saturday here. It was awesome experience!

    Annie Huynh Avatar
    Annie Huynh
    8/20/2017

    negative review Customer service at reception improv website call customers that are shortlisted instead of them showing up thinking they have a booking

    Chloe Koellner Avatar
    Chloe Koellner
    3/02/2019

    Very relaxing. Some treatments may take a bit of getting use to. I really loved the floatations therapy.

    Stephanie Grigoriou Judges Avatar
    Stephanie Grigoriou Judges
    8/12/2017
  • Staff are just exquisite, super helpful and knowledgeable in their field. I was a little taken aback by the group setting the salt room is held in, however the salt room was extremely relaxing and it didnt at all resonate that I was with strangers as I truly enjoyed the experience. To maximise benefits I would encourage a group to come with me next time and lead a meditation whilst in the salt room. A salt room meditation would be absolutely devine!

    Lisa Lovelight Avatar
    Lisa Lovelight
    10/29/2018

    Each time I have visited this establishment I have to say it has been a world class experience. Genuine, friendly and approachable staff who are passionate about what they do is a recipe for success. Can’t wait to go back soon. Well done team.

    Stephen Manley Avatar
    Stephen Manley
    8/29/2019

    Amazing Float session 😀 so worth it.

    Three Spree Avatar
    Three Spree
    2/21/2019
  • It was so relaxing. I will definitely be going again.

    Kristi Fillios Avatar
    Kristi Fillios
    5/02/2018

    positive review Awesome , relaxing experience. Had the Vitality package & have booked another session.

    Chris Johnson Avatar
    Chris Johnson
    6/18/2019

    I always feel comfortable with Tiina, she puts me at ease as she explains everything to me, and asks in depth questions to make sure that she is providing me with the correct herbs and supplements. I even feel relaxed whilst waiting in the waiting room.. love the salt lamp bricks! ��

    Luisa Natoli Avatar
    Luisa Natoli
    1/22/2018
  • A place you really need to experience for yourself. Great massage and floats and a range of other items all designed to help you offload stress and upload serenity. Thanks to the team at Saltuary. I will be back soon

    George Baxlter Avatar
    George Baxlter
    4/02/2019

    Good service and great massages. They also sell a range of very good products

    Domenica Liberti Avatar
    Domenica Liberti
    2/12/2019

    Just an amazing experience. I enjoyed my first float therapy and it was serene. Focusing on my breathing and looking in was a mindful experience I have not had for many years. The staff are friendly, helpful, open to questions and very polite.

    Byron Tobin Avatar
    Byron Tobin
    3/13/2020
  • Loved the service and facilities! Thank you!! I had such a great experience and will absolutely be back!

    Jacinta Lees Avatar
    Jacinta Lees
    7/29/2019

    Frensdly and professional service. Anything they sell is top quality

    mehran A Avatar
    mehran A
    9/28/2018

    I purchased a ‘floating pack’ from Saltuary Five Dock and just had my last floatation experience today.... all I can say is ‘it was amazing!’
    Peaceful, relaxing and a chance to unwind and rejuvenate. If you are a little nervous about the enclosed space you are given the option to leave the stars above on the ceiling ‘on’ during the float. Quiet music starts and then fades away while you float in silence for the next 45-50 minutes.
    You are given the opportunity to shower before and after the float (all products provided) and then finish off with a warm cup of herbal tea and biscuit.
    Try it and you will want to do it again and again!!!!

    Gioconda Ward Avatar
    Gioconda Ward
    1/06/2020
  • I bought myself a full 3 hour package. I had never been to a salt room or float tank before, all o kept thinking was all the people I wanted to buy sessions for because it was amazing. Lovely people, great massage, and that float tank...beyond. thank you!

    Delinah Ditto Avatar
    Delinah Ditto
    6/29/2019

    Each time I have visited this establishment I have to say it has been a world class experience. Genuine, friendly and approachable staff who are passionate about what they do is a recipe for success. Can’t wait to go back soon. Well done team.

    Stephen Manley Avatar
    Stephen Manley
    8/29/2019

    Staff are just exquisite, super helpful and knowledgeable in their field. I was a little taken aback by the group setting the salt room is held in, however the salt room was extremely relaxing and it didnt at all resonate that I was with strangers as I truly enjoyed the experience. To maximise benefits I would encourage a group to come with me next time and lead a meditation whilst in the salt room. A salt room meditation would be absolutely devine!

    Lisa Lovelight Avatar
    Lisa Lovelight
    10/29/2018