Saltuary Reviews

  • My first experience of floatation room - what an incredible feeling - so relaxed now. Wonderful

    Minna Monaghan Avatar
    Minna Monaghan
    2/24/2016

    What a wonderful surprise, 2 and half hours of relaxing. I would definitely recommend to my friends

    Maxine Smith Avatar
    Maxine Smith
    5/07/2017

    Amazing spa! Great calming energy.... great staff and very clean. Highly recommended!!!

    Ross Bue Avatar
    Ross Bue
    9/30/2018
  • Firstly they sent me the wrong times in my confirmation email so when I showed up I was treated very rudely for "being late" when I got there at the time stated in the email. Whole experience felt rushed and not very relaxing. The spa itself seemed clean and had nice vibes but I probably wouldn't go there again.

    Kimberley Francis Avatar
    Kimberley Francis
    9/17/2017

    Saltuary is a space to invest in one’s wellbeing.
    Step into a calmer state, enjoy salt therapies, massage & other related therapies & a wealth of knowledge to promote an holistic way of life.
    - Niki

    Niki Thomson Avatar
    Niki Thomson
    2/09/2018

    Amazing. Had a float and massage. Have never felt so relaxed.

    Adrienne Gear Avatar
    Adrienne Gear
    8/26/2017
  • positive review Awesome , relaxing experience. Had the Vitality package & have booked another session.

    Chris Johnson Avatar
    Chris Johnson
    6/18/2019

    positive review Love love love this place. Self care is so important in our busy lives

    Very happy that they have opened at Wentworth Point

    Ess Emm Avatar
    Ess Emm
    1/27/2019

    positive review amazing place and staff is great

    Valentina Perissinotto Avatar
    Valentina Perissinotto
    8/05/2019
  • WoW
    My first float... What an amazing, relaxing experience!
    I highly recommend it

    Louise Kaloudis Avatar
    Louise Kaloudis
    3/02/2016

    An amazingly beautiful and relaxing atmosphere, feel so wonderful after the Salt therapy sessions...a must?

    Wendy Blackburn ZeeZee Avatar
    Wendy Blackburn ZeeZee
    12/29/2017

    I need to live here...I think heaven would be full of Himalayan salt lamps

    Lisa Grice Avatar
    Lisa Grice
    12/03/2017
  • Always a pleasure to visit Saltuary. The staff are warm and welcoming and the owners are lovely ! It is a fabulous business.

    Geraldine Crumpton Avatar
    Geraldine Crumpton
    12/17/2014

    I visited because I received a voucher from a friend and when I finished I purchased a further two massages. Mansi is amazing at what he does, I've never felt better and can't wait for my next visit!

    Airam Issirhc Avatar
    Airam Issirhc
    5/04/2017

    Cannot wait to come back here! Had a float and massage, absolute heaven I feel so amazing right now! The float tank is so large that I didn’t feel claustrophobic at all. I was able to switch off completely. The massage was amazing! I feel so much less tense already.

    Poppy Victoria Grace Katherine Avatar
    Poppy Victoria Grace Katherine
    4/14/2018
  • I always feel comfortable with Tiina, she puts me at ease as she explains everything to me, and asks in depth questions to make sure that she is providing me with the correct herbs and supplements. I even feel relaxed whilst waiting in the waiting room.. love the salt lamp bricks! ��

    Luisa Natoli Avatar
    Luisa Natoli
    1/22/2018

    It was my first visit to saltuary and I loved it! I did a 3 package with the sauna room, float session and salt room. I especially enjoyed the sauna that was awesome! The float room was amazing and so relaxing a bit strange at first but once you relax its beautiful.
    I even loved there little shopping section I was in heaven � The staff are fabulous i would definitely recommend saltuary!!

    Brianna Scarano Avatar
    Brianna Scarano
    4/06/2018

    Such a calming and enjoyable experience. I have tried all the therapies offered and feel so much better mentally and physically for forcing my body and mind into a state of calm. I also have taken my daughter who suffers from anxiety and she loved it! I now come at least once a week for a treatment!

    Rhonda Lettieri Avatar
    Rhonda Lettieri
    4/22/2019
  • Such a calming and enjoyable experience. I have tried all the therapies offered and feel so much better mentally and physically for forcing my body and mind into a state of calm. I also have taken my daughter who suffers from anxiety and she loved it! I now come at least once a week for a treatment!

    Rhonda Lettieri Avatar
    Rhonda Lettieri
    4/22/2019

    What an amazing place! Saltuary truly is a sanctuary from the hustle and bustle of life. Friendly, knowledgeable staff, beautiful ambience, incredible facilities and reasonably priced! I will be a regular for sure. Thank you so much!

    Jane Curnow Avatar
    Jane Curnow
    6/10/2018

    Frensdly and professional service. Anything they sell is top quality

    mehran A Avatar
    mehran A
    9/28/2018
  • Beautiful and calming environment. Was perfect for a birthday treat ❤️

    Jacinta Rich Avatar
    Jacinta Rich
    5/30/2019

    The float rooms are amazing. Well-equipped including controls for your own music and lighting.
    I followed up my float with a 1 hour massage, then a wander through the store at the front and left with a bag of goodies.
    Great service with attention to detail, friendly staff, relaxing atmosphere and easy unlimited parking nearby.

    Nicole Avatar
    Nicole
    11/01/2018

    Loved the service and facilities! Thank you!! I had such a great experience and will absolutely be back!

    Jacinta Lees Avatar
    Jacinta Lees
    7/29/2019
  • Good service and great massages. They also sell a range of very good products

    Domenica Liberti Avatar
    Domenica Liberti
    2/12/2019

    A place you really need to experience for yourself. Great massage and floats and a range of other items all designed to help you offload stress and upload serenity. Thanks to the team at Saltuary. I will be back soon

    George Baxlter Avatar
    George Baxlter
    4/02/2019

    Amazing Float session 😀 so worth it.

    Three Spree Avatar
    Three Spree
    2/21/2019