Saltuary Reviews

  • positive review amazing place and staff is great

    Valentina Perissinotto Avatar
    Valentina Perissinotto
    8/05/2019

    Amazing service and everything is always so clean.

    Rania Khouri Avatar
    Rania Khouri
    12/30/2018

    Absolutely wonderful experience. Have been twice now and will definitely go back. Have had the best massages that I've ever had! The infrared sauna is a must!!

    Jacqueline A Power Avatar
    Jacqueline A Power
    11/24/2017
  • Loved the service and facilities! Thank you!! I had such a great experience and will absolutely be back!

    Jacinta Lees Avatar
    Jacinta Lees
    7/29/2019

    I bought myself a full 3 hour package. I had never been to a salt room or float tank before, all o kept thinking was all the people I wanted to buy sessions for because it was amazing. Lovely people, great massage, and that float tank...beyond. thank you!

    Delinah Ditto Avatar
    Delinah Ditto
    6/29/2019

    My daughter and I had a great experience at Saltuary. Staff were very attentive, friendly and knowledgeable.
    We left minus the blocked ear and muscle pain we had pre-treatment.

    Brenda Stanborough Avatar
    Brenda Stanborough
    3/10/2018
  • Frensdly and professional service. Anything they sell is top quality

    mehran A Avatar
    mehran A
    9/28/2018

    Relaxation options are endless. I tried the salt room, the infra-red sauna and the flotation chamber. All 3 were wonderful! The staff are polite and explain everything. The space is beautifully laid out and your relaxation journey begins as soon as you step trough the door. I will definitely be returning!

    JoAnn Hill Avatar
    JoAnn Hill
    2/27/2018

    I just did my first float and I feel so incredibly relaxed and peaceful. The staff were so warm and welcoming and very helpful in explaining how everything works. Thank you! It's a truly unique experience and I have already made plans to return for more floats! 🙂

    Anna Faye Avatar
    Anna Faye
    4/09/2016
  • WoW
    My first float... What an amazing, relaxing experience!
    I highly recommend it

    Louise Kaloudis Avatar
    Louise Kaloudis
    3/02/2016

    Absolutely loved my experience at Saltary. The atmosphere is so peaceful, the facilities clean and staff are also really friendly and helpful.

    nicola bracewell Avatar
    nicola bracewell
    9/30/2019

    positive review Really nice facilities and prices! will definitely go again

    Lily Ormsby Avatar
    Lily Ormsby
    10/21/2019
  • Very relaxing day, I would do it again!

    Margaret Duke Avatar
    Margaret Duke
    6/03/2018

    Loved the energy and essence of this place. Was lucky to have an infrared sauna session, flotation tank session and salt room session .... left beyond relaxed. The team were really thoughtful and caring. Can’t wait to come back.

    Anna Vukojevic Avatar
    Anna Vukojevic
    1/29/2018

    Amazing spa! Great calming energy.... great staff and very clean. Highly recommended!!!

    Ross Bue Avatar
    Ross Bue
    9/30/2018
  • Love this place, its a haven of relaxation, for mind and body �

    Mike Fielding Avatar
    Mike Fielding
    9/15/2017

    It was so relaxing. I will definitely be going again.

    Kristi Fillios Avatar
    Kristi Fillios
    5/02/2018

    My 'go to' place for some R&R.. Enjoying the infrared red sauna followed by a float is a perfect way to unwind and recharge the mind and body. It's a very clean and well organised place, the sessions run on time and the staff are all friendly and approachable. Highly recommend.

    Liza MdC Avatar
    Liza MdC
    6/11/2017
  • Did the vitality package (sauna,float and salt room). All just truly amazing. The float was even better than I thought it could be. All rooms and facilities are absolutely spotless - pristine even - like it has just opened and you are the first guest. You are in private rooms in both the sauna and float experiences which again is very nice. The float was so relaxing I even dozed off which I was not at all expecting. It is not at all claustrobphic. The shower in the room was stocked with their beautiful lemon myrtle body wash and hair shampoo/conditioner. The infrared sauna is excellent as whilst you sweat you don't feel an unbearable intense heat - its very different from the usual sauna where you need to pop water on coals - this is good for me as I can't withstand the normal dry heat in a sauna. It has different lights to treat different issues - green for pigmentation/blotchy skin and red for anti-ageing were my favourite choices. You control the light to use. Its my 2nd visit to the salt therapy room - also a favourite and fortunately I've been in the room by myself on both occasions (albeit it has capacity for 3). This place is just absolutely fantastic and if you are thinking about it - I'd recommend to just book and try it out. Its well worth it and it is a very efficient use of time to feel good with healthy smooth skin and feel very relaxed and energised!

    Kirsten M Avatar
    Kirsten M
    10/06/2019

    I bought myself a full 3 hour package. I had never been to a salt room or float tank before, all o kept thinking was all the people I wanted to buy sessions for because it was amazing. Lovely people, great massage, and that float tank...beyond. thank you!

    Delinah Ditto Avatar
    Delinah Ditto
    6/29/2019

    Each time I have visited this establishment I have to say it has been a world class experience. Genuine, friendly and approachable staff who are passionate about what they do is a recipe for success. Can’t wait to go back soon. Well done team.

    Stephen Manley Avatar
    Stephen Manley
    8/29/2019
  • Saltuary is fantastic! Got given a package as a gift and had not much of an idea of what to expect. I was fortunate enough to go in the Salt Room, Sauna, Float Tank and enjoy a great massage as part of the package. It was so relaxing, the staff were great and I felt great after it all. The float tank was definitely a great experience - I thought I might feel claustrophobic but didn't, even had the option to turn the lights off as well and did it and it was so worth it.
    Such a great space to relax and reconnect all whilst treating the body!
    Highly recommended, I'll definitely be back.

    Steve Z Avatar
    Steve Z
    10/29/2019

    Saltuary was a great escape. Large float tanks and time in the salt room was so relaxing. I highly recommend this experience.

    Donna Rose Avatar
    Donna Rose
    12/09/2019

    Frensdly and professional service. Anything they sell is top quality

    mehran A Avatar
    mehran A
    9/28/2018
  • I purchased a ‘floating pack’ from Saltuary Five Dock and just had my last floatation experience today.... all I can say is ‘it was amazing!’
    Peaceful, relaxing and a chance to unwind and rejuvenate. If you are a little nervous about the enclosed space you are given the option to leave the stars above on the ceiling ‘on’ during the float. Quiet music starts and then fades away while you float in silence for the next 45-50 minutes.
    You are given the opportunity to shower before and after the float (all products provided) and then finish off with a warm cup of herbal tea and biscuit.
    Try it and you will want to do it again and again!!!!

    Gioconda Ward Avatar
    Gioconda Ward
    1/06/2020

    Staff are just exquisite, super helpful and knowledgeable in their field. I was a little taken aback by the group setting the salt room is held in, however the salt room was extremely relaxing and it didnt at all resonate that I was with strangers as I truly enjoyed the experience. To maximise benefits I would encourage a group to come with me next time and lead a meditation whilst in the salt room. A salt room meditation would be absolutely devine!

    Lisa Lovelight Avatar
    Lisa Lovelight
    10/29/2018

    Absolutely loved my experience at Saltary. The atmosphere is so peaceful, the facilities clean and staff are also really friendly and helpful.

    nicola bracewell Avatar
    nicola bracewell
    9/30/2019