Skip to content

Saltuary Reviews

  • A really close friend gifted me a Float Session this morning. Without knowing too much about it, and without asking too many questions, I decided to go in for the session & enjoy the journey...
    What I found, (which is honestly the only word I can use to describe it), was an absolute soul sanctuary. An absolute oasis, encased in Love. A blissful abyss.
    I have left a different person. I am overjoyed to have found heaven so close to my front door!! Five Dock and surrounding suburbs residents... do your soul a favour and head to Saltuary. Vita Caradonna xov

    Vita Cara Avatar
    Vita Cara
    3/07/2016

    Relaxation options are endless. I tried the salt room, the infra-red sauna and the flotation chamber. All 3 were wonderful! The staff are polite and explain everything. The space is beautifully laid out and your relaxation journey begins as soon as you step trough the door. I will definitely be returning!

    JoAnn Hill Avatar
    JoAnn Hill
    2/27/2018

    Such a calming and enjoyable experience. I have tried all the therapies offered and feel so much better mentally and physically for forcing my body and mind into a state of calm. I also have taken my daughter who suffers from anxiety and she loved it! I now come at least once a week for a treatment!

    Rhonda Lettieri Avatar
    Rhonda Lettieri
    4/22/2019
  • I always leave feeling so relaxed. Very friendly & caring staff.

    Rita Ferraina Avatar
    Rita Ferraina
    11/23/2016

    positive review Really nice facilities and prices! will definitely go again

    Lily Ormsby Avatar
    Lily Ormsby
    10/21/2019

    Staff are just exquisite, super helpful and knowledgeable in their field. I was a little taken aback by the group setting the salt room is held in, however the salt room was extremely relaxing and it didnt at all resonate that I was with strangers as I truly enjoyed the experience. To maximise benefits I would encourage a group to come with me next time and lead a meditation whilst in the salt room. A salt room meditation would be absolutely devine!

    Lisa Lovelight Avatar
    Lisa Lovelight
    10/29/2018
  • Beautiful and calming environment. Was perfect for a birthday treat ❤️

    Jacinta Rich Avatar
    Jacinta Rich
    5/30/2019

    Amazing service and everything is always so clean.

    Rania Khouri Avatar
    Rania Khouri
    12/30/2018

    Absolutely loved my experience at Saltary. The atmosphere is so peaceful, the facilities clean and staff are also really friendly and helpful.

    nicola bracewell Avatar
    nicola bracewell
    9/30/2019
  • An amazing experience! 40 minutes in the salt room was a great first step to unwind, followed by 40 minutes in the infrared sauna at +55c where I fell further into a state of calm and relaxation. Next I moved on to the flotation room where I showered off the sweat from the sauna and immersed myself into Epsom Salt heaven. One hour in the dark, suspended in a cushion of warm liquid that sent me into the most relaxed state I have never felt before. Finishing off with a shower using beautiful hair and body products, a cup of tea and rice cracker, all lovely and thoughtful touches to complete the afternoon off. I'll be back and I'll be gifting this to others I think could use it!!

    Cathy Goodwin Avatar
    Cathy Goodwin
    3/26/2018

    What a wonderful surprise, 2 and half hours of relaxing. I would definitely recommend to my friends

    Maxine Smith Avatar
    Maxine Smith
    5/07/2017

    This is where I find my solace and peace. 🙂

    Aurawan Amrita Avatar
    Aurawan Amrita
    5/12/2017
  • Loved the energy and essence of this place. Was lucky to have an infrared sauna session, flotation tank session and salt room session .... left beyond relaxed. The team were really thoughtful and caring. Can’t wait to come back.

    Anna Vukojevic Avatar
    Anna Vukojevic
    1/29/2018

    Spent my Saturday here. It was awesome experience!

    Annie Huynh Avatar
    Annie Huynh
    8/20/2017

    positive review amazing place and staff is great

    Valentina Perissinotto Avatar
    Valentina Perissinotto
    8/05/2019
  • It was my first visit to saltuary and I loved it! I did a 3 package with the sauna room, float session and salt room. I especially enjoyed the sauna that was awesome! The float room was amazing and so relaxing a bit strange at first but once you relax its beautiful.
    I even loved there little shopping section I was in heaven � The staff are fabulous i would definitely recommend saltuary!!

    Brianna Scarano Avatar
    Brianna Scarano
    4/06/2018

    I visited because I received a voucher from a friend and when I finished I purchased a further two massages. Mansi is amazing at what he does, I've never felt better and can't wait for my next visit!

    Airam Issirhc Avatar
    Airam Issirhc
    5/04/2017

    Friendly staff, beautiful ambience. Walked out calm and relaxed.

    Maria Savas Avatar
    Maria Savas
    11/25/2017
  • Good service and great massages. They also sell a range of very good products

    Domenica Liberti Avatar
    Domenica Liberti
    2/12/2019

    Amazing spa! Great calming energy.... great staff and very clean. Highly recommended!!!

    Ross Bue Avatar
    Ross Bue
    9/30/2018

    Dropped my wife here a couple of weeks ago after she had a stressful week at work. Booked her in for the salt, float, massage package. When I picked her up she was so relaxed she could hardly stand up and walk out! Perfect!! Thankyou guys 🙂

    J K Avatar
    J K
    10/09/2019
  • A place you really need to experience for yourself. Great massage and floats and a range of other items all designed to help you offload stress and upload serenity. Thanks to the team at Saltuary. I will be back soon

    George Baxlter Avatar
    George Baxlter
    4/02/2019

    Amazing. I have never been so relaxed in my life. Thank you.

    Tracey Burns Avatar
    Tracey Burns
    2/09/2019

    The float rooms are amazing. Well-equipped including controls for your own music and lighting.
    I followed up my float with a 1 hour massage, then a wander through the store at the front and left with a bag of goodies.
    Great service with attention to detail, friendly staff, relaxing atmosphere and easy unlimited parking nearby.

    Nicole Avatar
    Nicole
    11/01/2018
  • I bought myself a full 3 hour package. I had never been to a salt room or float tank before, all o kept thinking was all the people I wanted to buy sessions for because it was amazing. Lovely people, great massage, and that float tank...beyond. thank you!

    Delinah Ditto Avatar
    Delinah Ditto
    6/29/2019

    Staff are just exquisite, super helpful and knowledgeable in their field. I was a little taken aback by the group setting the salt room is held in, however the salt room was extremely relaxing and it didnt at all resonate that I was with strangers as I truly enjoyed the experience. To maximise benefits I would encourage a group to come with me next time and lead a meditation whilst in the salt room. A salt room meditation would be absolutely devine!

    Lisa Lovelight Avatar
    Lisa Lovelight
    10/29/2018

    Beautiful and calming environment. Was perfect for a birthday treat ❤️

    Jacinta Rich Avatar
    Jacinta Rich
    5/30/2019
Scroll To Top