Saltuary Reviews

  • Cannot wait to come back here! Had a float and massage, absolute heaven I feel so amazing right now! The float tank is so large that I didn’t feel claustrophobic at all. I was able to switch off completely. The massage was amazing! I feel so much less tense already.

    Poppy Victoria Grace Katherine Avatar
    Poppy Victoria Grace Katherine
    4/14/2018

    Its been awhile since i had a treatment & im not exactly sure why i stopped. AMAZING Mansi cant even tell you how good im feeling. See you again vertmy soon �

    Debbie Colacicco Avatar
    Debbie Colacicco
    3/24/2017

    What an amazing place! Saltuary truly is a sanctuary from the hustle and bustle of life. Friendly, knowledgeable staff, beautiful ambience, incredible facilities and reasonably priced! I will be a regular for sure. Thank you so much!

    Jane Curnow Avatar
    Jane Curnow
    6/10/2018
  • My 'go to' place for some R&R.. Enjoying the infrared red sauna followed by a float is a perfect way to unwind and recharge the mind and body. It's a very clean and well organised place, the sessions run on time and the staff are all friendly and approachable. Highly recommend.

    Liza MdC Avatar
    Liza MdC
    6/11/2017

    Very relaxing day, I would do it again!

    Margaret Duke Avatar
    Margaret Duke
    6/03/2018

    positive review Really nice facilities and prices! will definitely go again

    Lily Ormsby Avatar
    Lily Ormsby
    10/21/2019
  • Saltuary is a space to invest in one’s wellbeing.
    Step into a calmer state, enjoy salt therapies, massage & other related therapies & a wealth of knowledge to promote an holistic way of life.
    - Niki

    Niki Thomson Avatar
    Niki Thomson
    2/09/2018

    Love this place, its a haven of relaxation, for mind and body �

    Mike Fielding Avatar
    Mike Fielding
    9/15/2017

    Such a calming and enjoyable experience. I have tried all the therapies offered and feel so much better mentally and physically for forcing my body and mind into a state of calm. I also have taken my daughter who suffers from anxiety and she loved it! I now come at least once a week for a treatment!

    Rhonda Lettieri Avatar
    Rhonda Lettieri
    4/22/2019
  • I bought myself a full 3 hour package. I had never been to a salt room or float tank before, all o kept thinking was all the people I wanted to buy sessions for because it was amazing. Lovely people, great massage, and that float tank...beyond. thank you!

    Delinah Ditto Avatar
    Delinah Ditto
    6/29/2019

    Amazing. I have never been so relaxed in my life. Thank you.

    Tracey Burns Avatar
    Tracey Burns
    2/09/2019

    An amazing experience! 40 minutes in the salt room was a great first step to unwind, followed by 40 minutes in the infrared sauna at +55c where I fell further into a state of calm and relaxation. Next I moved on to the flotation room where I showered off the sweat from the sauna and immersed myself into Epsom Salt heaven. One hour in the dark, suspended in a cushion of warm liquid that sent me into the most relaxed state I have never felt before. Finishing off with a shower using beautiful hair and body products, a cup of tea and rice cracker, all lovely and thoughtful touches to complete the afternoon off. I'll be back and I'll be gifting this to others I think could use it!!

    Cathy Goodwin Avatar
    Cathy Goodwin
    3/26/2018
  • I had a sauna, followed by a float tank session on a Friday afternoon. It was the perfect end to a crazy week. I especially loved the float tank, it was so peaceful, quiet and relaxing. All the staff were lovely as well, I would definitely recommend Saltuary.

    Tanya Delzotto Avatar
    Tanya Delzotto
    4/29/2018

    The float rooms are amazing. Well-equipped including controls for your own music and lighting.
    I followed up my float with a 1 hour massage, then a wander through the store at the front and left with a bag of goodies.
    Great service with attention to detail, friendly staff, relaxing atmosphere and easy unlimited parking nearby.

    Nicole Avatar
    Nicole
    11/01/2018

    I love this place so much. The float tanks are incredible, as is the Himalayan Salt Room and the health food section.

    Sonya Dee Avatar
    Sonya Dee
    5/17/2017
  • positive review Always a blissful experience at Saltuary. I've had the float, massage and salt room. All relaxing therapies. Best place to unwind.

    Jhoanee Beltran Avatar
    Jhoanee Beltran
    1/28/2020

    positive review Amazing experience I feel like a new men

    Leonardo Benza Avatar
    Leonardo Benza
    7/21/2019

    Firstly they sent me the wrong times in my confirmation email so when I showed up I was treated very rudely for "being late" when I got there at the time stated in the email. Whole experience felt rushed and not very relaxing. The spa itself seemed clean and had nice vibes but I probably wouldn't go there again.

    Kimberley Francis Avatar
    Kimberley Francis
    9/17/2017
  • Beautiful and calming environment. Was perfect for a birthday treat ❤️

    Jacinta Rich Avatar
    Jacinta Rich
    5/30/2019

    Saltuary is fantastic! Got given a package as a gift and had not much of an idea of what to expect. I was fortunate enough to go in the Salt Room, Sauna, Float Tank and enjoy a great massage as part of the package. It was so relaxing, the staff were great and I felt great after it all. The float tank was definitely a great experience - I thought I might feel claustrophobic but didn't, even had the option to turn the lights off as well and did it and it was so worth it.
    Such a great space to relax and reconnect all whilst treating the body!
    Highly recommended, I'll definitely be back.

    Steve Z Avatar
    Steve Z
    10/29/2019

    Frensdly and professional service. Anything they sell is top quality

    mehran A Avatar
    mehran A
    9/28/2018
  • Absolutely loved my experience at Saltary. The atmosphere is so peaceful, the facilities clean and staff are also really friendly and helpful.

    nicola bracewell Avatar
    nicola bracewell
    9/30/2019

    Saltuary was a great escape. Large float tanks and time in the salt room was so relaxing. I highly recommend this experience.

    Donna Rose Avatar
    Donna Rose
    12/09/2019

    The float rooms are amazing. Well-equipped including controls for your own music and lighting.
    I followed up my float with a 1 hour massage, then a wander through the store at the front and left with a bag of goodies.
    Great service with attention to detail, friendly staff, relaxing atmosphere and easy unlimited parking nearby.

    Nicole Avatar
    Nicole
    11/01/2018
  • The second you walk through the door, your welcomed with an aroma of relaxation and friendly smiles from the staff here.
    I've had the Floatation Therapy and a acupuncture massage and both left me feeling refreshed and clear headed.

    Kirsten Tormay Avatar
    Kirsten Tormay
    2/22/2020

    Amazing Float session 😀 so worth it.

    Three Spree Avatar
    Three Spree
    2/21/2019

    Fantastic and unique place to relax and unwind. We had a treatment in the salt room, a sauna and then a float. All 3 were great. The float room was unlike anything else. So relaxing. Could feel the tension leaving my body! Could not recommend the place more!

    Matt Macri Avatar
    Matt Macri
    3/17/2018