Saltuary Reviews

  • Relaxation options are endless. I tried the salt room, the infra-red sauna and the flotation chamber. All 3 were wonderful! The staff are polite and explain everything. The space is beautifully laid out and your relaxation journey begins as soon as you step trough the door. I will definitely be returning!

    JoAnn Hill Avatar
    JoAnn Hill
    2/27/2018

    It was my first time floating and I was very nervous. Your staff made it a very pleasant experience.
    I have never felt more relaxed than I have after that session. I plan on coming back for more floats. Would totally recommend Saltuary

    Beck Rich Avatar
    Beck Rich
    4/05/2018

    Amazing. I have never been so relaxed in my life. Thank you.

    Tracey Burns Avatar
    Tracey Burns
    2/09/2019
  • Relaxing experience, will come again!

    Donna Barton Avatar
    Donna Barton
    6/15/2018

    WoW
    My first float... What an amazing, relaxing experience!
    I highly recommend it

    Louise Kaloudis Avatar
    Louise Kaloudis
    3/02/2016

    My first experience of floatation room - what an incredible feeling - so relaxed now. Wonderful

    Minna Monaghan Avatar
    Minna Monaghan
    2/24/2016
  • It was so relaxing. I will definitely be going again.

    Kristi Fillios Avatar
    Kristi Fillios
    5/02/2018

    A really close friend gifted me a Float Session this morning. Without knowing too much about it, and without asking too many questions, I decided to go in for the session & enjoy the journey...
    What I found, (which is honestly the only word I can use to describe it), was an absolute soul sanctuary. An absolute oasis, encased in Love. A blissful abyss.
    I have left a different person. I am overjoyed to have found heaven so close to my front door!! Five Dock and surrounding suburbs residents... do your soul a favour and head to Saltuary. Vita Caradonna xov

    Vita Cara Avatar
    Vita Cara
    3/07/2016

    Always a pleasure to visit Saltuary. The staff are warm and welcoming and the owners are lovely ! It is a fabulous business.

    Geraldine Crumpton Avatar
    Geraldine Crumpton
    12/17/2014
  • positive review Relaxing and therapeutic. Well worth checking out.

    Brigitte Mitchell Avatar
    Brigitte Mitchell
    2/06/2021

    positive review I have a broken shoulder. I saw Paul and did my first ever blood cupping. Initially when it was first done it was kinda overwhelming , as seeing the blood was a new experience for me. After a few days I can honestly say it helped the pain in the back of my shoulder. He is so amazing that I cannot wait to go back for more treatments & massages. Definitely recommend seeing Paul. Thank you so much 😊

    Manuela Mani Avatar
    Manuela Mani
    4/08/2021

    I just did my first float and I feel so incredibly relaxed and peaceful. The staff were so warm and welcoming and very helpful in explaining how everything works. Thank you! It's a truly unique experience and I have already made plans to return for more floats! 🙂

    Anna Faye Avatar
    Anna Faye
    4/09/2016
  • positive review The service from staff was immaculate for a customer dropping in for a top up of magnesium cream. The massage, culture and vibe was just simply comforting. Thank you Saltuary for assisting me through a recent sport injury you made my the end of my day with me feeling truly blessed 💛

    Renee Vartuli Avatar
    Renee Vartuli
    1/28/2021

    It was my first time and absolutely amazing! I've been to many spas around the world and this is as good. The treatments are so natural and the health benefits outweigh cosmetic style spas by a long run. I'll be going back for sure!

    Samantha McRobert Avatar
    Samantha McRobert
    4/21/2017

    Love the relaxing, ambient, nurturing Saltuary vibes!

    Sarah Mack Avatar
    Sarah Mack
    8/05/2015
  • Love it, can wait to go back it worth every cent. The floating and salt room are awesome.

    Marcia Cox Avatar
    Marcia Cox
    3/26/2017

    I was gifted Salt Float and Salt room for my birthday from my children, that was in March!
    I have had a back injury and am in a lot of pain!
    We just moved house and i knew This would be perfect right now!
    I had it today ...
    I didn't know what to expect but it was amazing!!!
    Calm pleasant staff ... And how do i feel right now relaxed calm and ready for my next one! 10/10 !!!

    Liz Billing Avatar
    Liz Billing
    4/27/2016

    Saltuary is fantastic! Got given a package as a gift and had not much of an idea of what to expect. I was fortunate enough to go in the Salt Room, Sauna, Float Tank and enjoy a great massage as part of the package. It was so relaxing, the staff were great and I felt great after it all. The float tank was definitely a great experience - I thought I might feel claustrophobic but didn't, even had the option to turn the lights off as well and did it and it was so worth it.
    Such a great space to relax and reconnect all whilst treating the body!
    Highly recommended, I'll definitely be back.

    Steve Z Avatar
    Steve Z
    10/29/2019
  • Amazing. I have never been so relaxed in my life. Thank you.

    Tracey Burns Avatar
    Tracey Burns
    2/09/2019

    Absolutely loved my experience at Saltary. The atmosphere is so peaceful, the facilities clean and staff are also really friendly and helpful.

    nicola bracewell Avatar
    nicola bracewell
    9/30/2019

    Saltuary is fantastic! Got given a package as a gift and had not much of an idea of what to expect. I was fortunate enough to go in the Salt Room, Sauna, Float Tank and enjoy a great massage as part of the package. It was so relaxing, the staff were great and I felt great after it all. The float tank was definitely a great experience - I thought I might feel claustrophobic but didn't, even had the option to turn the lights off as well and did it and it was so worth it.
    Such a great space to relax and reconnect all whilst treating the body!
    Highly recommended, I'll definitely be back.

    Stephen Zagari Avatar
    Stephen Zagari
    10/29/2019
  • Amazing Float session 😀 so worth it.

    Three Spree Avatar
    Three Spree
    2/21/2019

    Attentive and friendly staff. Relaxed environment. Peaceful environment. Stockists of Ikou products. Spacious rooms. Tea and snack was a nice treat. Adjustable settings on the flotation tank. Clear instructions from staff.
    I'd suggest cotton ear buds in the room, for following the float treatment.
    Great experience. Thank you.

    Rochelle Lander Avatar
    Rochelle Lander
    3/18/2020

    Dropped my wife here a couple of weeks ago after she had a stressful week at work. Booked her in for the salt, float, massage package. When I picked her up she was so relaxed she could hardly stand up and walk out! Perfect!! Thankyou guys 🙂

    J K Avatar
    J K
    10/09/2019
  • Fantastic and unique place to relax and unwind. We had a treatment in the salt room, a sauna and then a float. All 3 were great. The float room was unlike anything else. So relaxing. Could feel the tension leaving my body! Could not recommend the place more!

    Matt Macri Avatar
    Matt Macri
    3/17/2018

    Did the vitality package (sauna,float and salt room). All just truly amazing. The float was even better than I thought it could be. All rooms and facilities are absolutely spotless - pristine even - like it has just opened and you are the first guest. You are in private rooms in both the sauna and float experiences which again is very nice. The float was so relaxing I even dozed off which I was not at all expecting. It is not at all claustrobphic. The shower in the room was stocked with their beautiful lemon myrtle body wash and hair shampoo/conditioner. The infrared sauna is excellent as whilst you sweat you don't feel an unbearable intense heat - its very different from the usual sauna where you need to pop water on coals - this is good for me as I can't withstand the normal dry heat in a sauna. It has different lights to treat different issues - green for pigmentation/blotchy skin and red for anti-ageing were my favourite choices. You control the light to use. Its my 2nd visit to the salt therapy room - also a favourite and fortunately I've been in the room by myself on both occasions (albeit it has capacity for 3). This place is just absolutely fantastic and if you are thinking about it - I'd recommend to just book and try it out. Its well worth it and it is a very efficient use of time to feel good with healthy smooth skin and feel very relaxed and energised!

    Kirsten M Avatar
    Kirsten M
    10/06/2019

    Saltuary is fantastic! Got given a package as a gift and had not much of an idea of what to expect. I was fortunate enough to go in the Salt Room, Sauna, Float Tank and enjoy a great massage as part of the package. It was so relaxing, the staff were great and I felt great after it all. The float tank was definitely a great experience - I thought I might feel claustrophobic but didn't, even had the option to turn the lights off as well and did it and it was so worth it.
    Such a great space to relax and reconnect all whilst treating the body!
    Highly recommended, I'll definitely be back.

    Steve Z Avatar
    Steve Z
    10/29/2019