Saltuary Reviews

  • Dropped my wife here a couple of weeks ago after she had a stressful week at work. Booked her in for the salt, float, massage package. When I picked her up she was so relaxed she could hardly stand up and walk out! Perfect!! Thankyou guys 🙂

    J K Avatar
    J K
    10/09/2019

    positive review Went for my first Float therapy the other afternoon and it was incredible. I left feeling relaxed and calm. The customer service there is above and beyond. I will be back in the near future and I would highly recommend Saltuary. Thanks to the team at Five Dock for a great first session.

    Bede Curran Avatar
    Bede Curran
    4/09/2019

    Its been awhile since i had a treatment & im not exactly sure why i stopped. AMAZING Mansi cant even tell you how good im feeling. See you again vertmy soon �

    Debbie Colacicco Avatar
    Debbie Colacicco
    3/24/2017
  • An AMAZING day.
    Consultation and welcome
    Arrived 10am
    45 min Salt room experience
    50 min sauna
    50 min float tank
    Departure 1.20pm

    The feeling after ALL of the above was totally relaxed, light body feeling and I felt I was walking on air ???

    Looking forward to a great nights sleep ?

    Will do it all again ?

    Karen Mcnamara Avatar
    Karen Mcnamara
    7/15/2017

    One of the most relaxing places on earth! My 2yo and I love coming here. Highly recommend it

    Vaia Pappas Avatar
    Vaia Pappas
    12/08/2014

    Each time I have visited this establishment I have to say it has been a world class experience. Genuine, friendly and approachable staff who are passionate about what they do is a recipe for success. Can’t wait to go back soon. Well done team.

    Stephen Manley Avatar
    Stephen Manley
    8/29/2019
  • I visited because I received a voucher from a friend and when I finished I purchased a further two massages. Mansi is amazing at what he does, I've never felt better and can't wait for my next visit!

    Airam Issirhc Avatar
    Airam Issirhc
    5/04/2017

    Absolutely loved my experience at Saltary. The atmosphere is so peaceful, the facilities clean and staff are also really friendly and helpful.

    nicola bracewell Avatar
    nicola bracewell
    9/30/2019

    Saltuary is fantastic! Got given a package as a gift and had not much of an idea of what to expect. I was fortunate enough to go in the Salt Room, Sauna, Float Tank and enjoy a great massage as part of the package. It was so relaxing, the staff were great and I felt great after it all. The float tank was definitely a great experience - I thought I might feel claustrophobic but didn't, even had the option to turn the lights off as well and did it and it was so worth it.
    Such a great space to relax and reconnect all whilst treating the body!
    Highly recommended, I'll definitely be back.

    Stephen Zagari Avatar
    Stephen Zagari
    10/29/2019
  • I love this place so much. The float tanks are incredible, as is the Himalayan Salt Room and the health food section.

    Sonya Dee Avatar
    Sonya Dee
    5/17/2017

    It was so relaxing. I will definitely be going again.

    Kristi Fillios Avatar
    Kristi Fillios
    5/02/2018

    My 'go to' place for some R&R.. Enjoying the infrared red sauna followed by a float is a perfect way to unwind and recharge the mind and body. It's a very clean and well organised place, the sessions run on time and the staff are all friendly and approachable. Highly recommend.

    Liza MdC Avatar
    Liza MdC
    6/11/2017
  • Spent my Saturday here. It was awesome experience!

    Annie Huynh Avatar
    Annie Huynh
    8/20/2017

    It was relaxing the minute you step into the place. For the time I was there, I was in pure bliss. The salt room therapy is ridiculously relaxing and the massage was terrific.

    Jacinta Deacon Avatar
    Jacinta Deacon
    2/13/2020

    positive review Really nice facilities and prices! will definitely go again

    Lily Ormsby Avatar
    Lily Ormsby
    10/21/2019
  • Amazing. Had a float and massage. Have never felt so relaxed.

    Adrienne Gear Avatar
    Adrienne Gear
    8/26/2017

    Amazing spa! Great calming energy.... great staff and very clean. Highly recommended!!!

    Ross Bue Avatar
    Ross Bue
    9/30/2018

    WoW
    My first float... What an amazing, relaxing experience!
    I highly recommend it

    Louise Kaloudis Avatar
    Louise Kaloudis
    3/02/2016
  • The second you walk through the door, your welcomed with an aroma of relaxation and friendly smiles from the staff here.
    I've had the Floatation Therapy and a acupuncture massage and both left me feeling refreshed and clear headed.

    Kirsten Avatar
    Kirsten
    2/22/2020

    The second you walk through the door, your welcomed with an aroma of relaxation and friendly smiles from the staff here.
    I've had the Floatation Therapy and a acupuncture massage and both left me feeling refreshed and clear headed.

    Kirsten Tormay Avatar
    Kirsten Tormay
    2/22/2020

    It was relaxing the minute you step into the place. For the time I was there, I was in pure bliss. The salt room therapy is ridiculously relaxing and the massage was terrific.

    Jacinta Deacon Avatar
    Jacinta Deacon
    2/13/2020
  • Each time I have visited this establishment I have to say it has been a world class experience. Genuine, friendly and approachable staff who are passionate about what they do is a recipe for success. Can’t wait to go back soon. Well done team.

    Stephen Manley Avatar
    Stephen Manley
    8/29/2019

    Attentive and friendly staff. Relaxed environment. Peaceful environment. Stockists of Ikou products. Spacious rooms. Tea and snack was a nice treat. Adjustable settings on the flotation tank. Clear instructions from staff.
    I'd suggest cotton ear buds in the room, for following the float treatment.
    Great experience. Thank you.

    Rochelle Lander Avatar
    Rochelle Lander
    3/18/2020

    Frensdly and professional service. Anything they sell is top quality

    mehran A Avatar
    mehran A
    9/28/2018
  • I bought myself a full 3 hour package. I had never been to a salt room or float tank before, all o kept thinking was all the people I wanted to buy sessions for because it was amazing. Lovely people, great massage, and that float tank...beyond. thank you!

    Delinah Ditto Avatar
    Delinah Ditto
    6/29/2019

    Absolutely loved my experience at Saltary. The atmosphere is so peaceful, the facilities clean and staff are also really friendly and helpful.

    nicola bracewell Avatar
    nicola bracewell
    9/30/2019

    Staff are just exquisite, super helpful and knowledgeable in their field. I was a little taken aback by the group setting the salt room is held in, however the salt room was extremely relaxing and it didnt at all resonate that I was with strangers as I truly enjoyed the experience. To maximise benefits I would encourage a group to come with me next time and lead a meditation whilst in the salt room. A salt room meditation would be absolutely devine!

    Lisa Lovelight Avatar
    Lisa Lovelight
    10/29/2018