Saltuary Reviews

  • Dropped my wife here a couple of weeks ago after she had a stressful week at work. Booked her in for the salt, float, massage package. When I picked her up she was so relaxed she could hardly stand up and walk out! Perfect!! Thankyou guys 🙂

    J K Avatar
    J K
    10/09/2019

    A really close friend gifted me a Float Session this morning. Without knowing too much about it, and without asking too many questions, I decided to go in for the session & enjoy the journey...
    What I found, (which is honestly the only word I can use to describe it), was an absolute soul sanctuary. An absolute oasis, encased in Love. A blissful abyss.
    I have left a different person. I am overjoyed to have found heaven so close to my front door!! Five Dock and surrounding suburbs residents... do your soul a favour and head to Saltuary. Vita Caradonna xov

    Vita Cara Avatar
    Vita Cara
    3/07/2016

    positive review I loved the friendly, helpful & informative service. The facilities are modern & clean, and it is a nice and peaceful environment.

    Lee Becker Avatar
    Lee Becker
    11/12/2019
  • Amazing. Had a float and massage. Have never felt so relaxed.

    Adrienne Gear Avatar
    Adrienne Gear
    8/26/2017

    Staff are just exquisite, super helpful and knowledgeable in their field. I was a little taken aback by the group setting the salt room is held in, however the salt room was extremely relaxing and it didnt at all resonate that I was with strangers as I truly enjoyed the experience. To maximise benefits I would encourage a group to come with me next time and lead a meditation whilst in the salt room. A salt room meditation would be absolutely devine!

    Lisa Lovelight Avatar
    Lisa Lovelight
    10/29/2018

    The second you walk through the door, your welcomed with an aroma of relaxation and friendly smiles from the staff here.
    I've had the Floatation Therapy and a acupuncture massage and both left me feeling refreshed and clear headed.

    Kirsten Tormay Avatar
    Kirsten Tormay
    2/22/2020
  • Frensdly and professional service. Anything they sell is top quality

    mehran A Avatar
    mehran A
    9/28/2018

    Love it, can wait to go back it worth every cent. The floating and salt room are awesome.

    Marcia Cox Avatar
    Marcia Cox
    3/26/2017

    positive review Really nice facilities and prices! will definitely go again

    Lily Ormsby Avatar
    Lily Ormsby
    10/21/2019
  • My 'go to' place for some R&R.. Enjoying the infrared red sauna followed by a float is a perfect way to unwind and recharge the mind and body. It's a very clean and well organised place, the sessions run on time and the staff are all friendly and approachable. Highly recommend.

    Liza MdC Avatar
    Liza MdC
    6/11/2017

    Fantastic and unique place to relax and unwind. We had a treatment in the salt room, a sauna and then a float. All 3 were great. The float room was unlike anything else. So relaxing. Could feel the tension leaving my body! Could not recommend the place more!

    Matt Macri Avatar
    Matt Macri
    3/17/2018

    positive review Hubby and I visited the Wentworth Point Saltuary today and left feeling extremely relaxed after our salt float, massage and salt room experiences. We would definitely recommend and plan on returning again. The staff were friendly and Allison was very knowledgeable.

    Bec Tibbey Avatar
    Bec Tibbey
    4/29/2021
  • positive review Bliss! If I could permanently live here, I would.
    Clean, welcoming staff and decor, peaceful. Sweated it out in the infrared sauna and this is by far by the best one I have been to.
    Can‘t wait to try the salt and floatation rooms.

    Azra Amir Avatar
    Azra Amir
    12/31/2019

    Very relaxing day, I would do it again!

    Margaret Duke Avatar
    Margaret Duke
    6/03/2018

    I visited because I received a voucher from a friend and when I finished I purchased a further two massages. Mansi is amazing at what he does, I've never felt better and can't wait for my next visit!

    Airam Issirhc Avatar
    Airam Issirhc
    5/04/2017
  • positive review A heavenly oasis which I did not want to leave. A one hour massage with Lucy whose hands worked their magic over my incredibly tight and sore body. This was followed by a 40 minute sauna session which was not only relaxing but left me feeling as though I had been wrung clean. I can't wait to go again and go I will!

    Linda Perovic Avatar
    Linda Perovic
    11/05/2019

    Amazing service and everything is always so clean.

    Rania Khouri Avatar
    Rania Khouri
    12/30/2018

    Attentive and friendly staff. Relaxed environment. Peaceful environment. Stockists of Ikou products. Spacious rooms. Tea and snack was a nice treat. Adjustable settings on the flotation tank. Clear instructions from staff.
    I'd suggest cotton ear buds in the room, for following the float treatment.
    Great experience. Thank you.

    Rochelle Lander Avatar
    Rochelle Lander
    3/18/2020
  • Amazing Float session 😀 so worth it.

    Three Spree Avatar
    Three Spree
    2/21/2019

    Just an amazing experience. I enjoyed my first float therapy and it was serene. Focusing on my breathing and looking in was a mindful experience I have not had for many years. The staff are friendly, helpful, open to questions and very polite.

    Byron Tobin Avatar
    Byron Tobin
    3/13/2020

    Saltuary is fantastic! Got given a package as a gift and had not much of an idea of what to expect. I was fortunate enough to go in the Salt Room, Sauna, Float Tank and enjoy a great massage as part of the package. It was so relaxing, the staff were great and I felt great after it all. The float tank was definitely a great experience - I thought I might feel claustrophobic but didn't, even had the option to turn the lights off as well and did it and it was so worth it.
    Such a great space to relax and reconnect all whilst treating the body!
    Highly recommended, I'll definitely be back.

    Stephen Zagari Avatar
    Stephen Zagari
    10/29/2019
  • Saltuary was a great escape. Large float tanks and time in the salt room was so relaxing. I highly recommend this experience.

    Donna Rose Avatar
    Donna Rose
    12/09/2019

    What an amazing place! Saltuary truly is a sanctuary from the hustle and bustle of life. Friendly, knowledgeable staff, beautiful ambience, incredible facilities and reasonably priced! I will be a regular for sure. Thank you so much!

    Jane Curnow Avatar
    Jane Curnow
    6/10/2018

    Fantastic and unique place to relax and unwind. We had a treatment in the salt room, a sauna and then a float. All 3 were great. The float room was unlike anything else. So relaxing. Could feel the tension leaving my body! Could not recommend the place more!

    Matt Macri Avatar
    Matt Macri
    3/17/2018
  • Attentive and friendly staff. Relaxed environment. Peaceful environment. Stockists of Ikou products. Spacious rooms. Tea and snack was a nice treat. Adjustable settings on the flotation tank. Clear instructions from staff.
    I'd suggest cotton ear buds in the room, for following the float treatment.
    Great experience. Thank you.

    Rochelle Lander Avatar
    Rochelle Lander
    3/18/2020

    Amazing spa! Great calming energy.... great staff and very clean. Highly recommended!!!

    Ross Bue Avatar
    Ross Bue
    9/30/2018

    I bought myself a full 3 hour package. I had never been to a salt room or float tank before, all o kept thinking was all the people I wanted to buy sessions for because it was amazing. Lovely people, great massage, and that float tank...beyond. thank you!

    Delinah Ditto Avatar
    Delinah Ditto
    6/29/2019