Saltuary Reviews

  • Love this place, its a haven of relaxation, for mind and body �

    Mike Fielding Avatar
    Mike Fielding
    9/15/2017

    I had a sauna, followed by a float tank session on a Friday afternoon. It was the perfect end to a crazy week. I especially loved the float tank, it was so peaceful, quiet and relaxing. All the staff were lovely as well, I would definitely recommend Saltuary.

    Tanya Delzotto Avatar
    Tanya Delzotto
    4/29/2018

    Love the Salt room, love the ambiance and tranquility, love all the health ideas. We'll be back!

    Angelique Ritchie Avatar
    Angelique Ritchie
    10/26/2016
  • positive review I loved the friendly, helpful & informative service. The facilities are modern & clean, and it is a nice and peaceful environment.

    Lee Becker Avatar
    Lee Becker
    11/12/2019

    Saltuary is a space to invest in one’s wellbeing.
    Step into a calmer state, enjoy salt therapies, massage & other related therapies & a wealth of knowledge to promote an holistic way of life.
    - Niki

    Niki Thomson Avatar
    Niki Thomson
    2/09/2018

    positive review Went for my first Float therapy the other afternoon and it was incredible. I left feeling relaxed and calm. The customer service there is above and beyond. I will be back in the near future and I would highly recommend Saltuary. Thanks to the team at Five Dock for a great first session.

    Bede Curran Avatar
    Bede Curran
    4/09/2019
  • Loved the energy and essence of this place. Was lucky to have an infrared sauna session, flotation tank session and salt room session .... left beyond relaxed. The team were really thoughtful and caring. Can’t wait to come back.

    Anna Vukojevic Avatar
    Anna Vukojevic
    1/29/2018

    Saltuary is fantastic! Got given a package as a gift and had not much of an idea of what to expect. I was fortunate enough to go in the Salt Room, Sauna, Float Tank and enjoy a great massage as part of the package. It was so relaxing, the staff were great and I felt great after it all. The float tank was definitely a great experience - I thought I might feel claustrophobic but didn't, even had the option to turn the lights off as well and did it and it was so worth it.
    Such a great space to relax and reconnect all whilst treating the body!
    Highly recommended, I'll definitely be back.

    Steve Z Avatar
    Steve Z
    10/29/2019

    Very relaxing. Some treatments may take a bit of getting use to. I really loved the floatations therapy.

    Stephanie Grigoriou Judges Avatar
    Stephanie Grigoriou Judges
    8/12/2017
  • Cannot wait to come back here! Had a float and massage, absolute heaven I feel so amazing right now! The float tank is so large that I didn’t feel claustrophobic at all. I was able to switch off completely. The massage was amazing! I feel so much less tense already.

    Poppy Victoria Grace Katherine Avatar
    Poppy Victoria Grace Katherine
    4/14/2018

    My first experience of floatation room - what an incredible feeling - so relaxed now. Wonderful

    Minna Monaghan Avatar
    Minna Monaghan
    2/24/2016

    Such a calming and enjoyable experience. I have tried all the therapies offered and feel so much better mentally and physically for forcing my body and mind into a state of calm. I also have taken my daughter who suffers from anxiety and she loved it! I now come at least once a week for a treatment!

    Rhonda Lettieri Avatar
    Rhonda Lettieri
    4/22/2019
  • I don’t get to Saltuary as often as I would like as I am not close by. It is my go to place for some TLC. When my immune system needs a boost it is the salt room to shift a stubborn cold followed by a infra red sauna to help clear the toxins. The float therapy is the most relaxing experience you can have, you don’t want it to end. The whole experience adds to the ambience. Tiina and her team have made so many great improvements since I started going there offering all you would want in a pampering session. Do yourself a favour and give Saltuary a try you won’t regret it.

    Lea Woods Avatar
    Lea Woods
    6/09/2018

    Friendly staff, beautiful ambience. Walked out calm and relaxed.

    Maria Savas Avatar
    Maria Savas
    11/25/2017

    WoW
    My first float... What an amazing, relaxing experience!
    I highly recommend it

    Louise Kaloudis Avatar
    Louise Kaloudis
    3/02/2016
  • I always feel comfortable with Tiina, she puts me at ease as she explains everything to me, and asks in depth questions to make sure that she is providing me with the correct herbs and supplements. I even feel relaxed whilst waiting in the waiting room.. love the salt lamp bricks! ��

    Luisa Natoli Avatar
    Luisa Natoli
    1/22/2018

    I visited because I received a voucher from a friend and when I finished I purchased a further two massages. Mansi is amazing at what he does, I've never felt better and can't wait for my next visit!

    Airam Issirhc Avatar
    Airam Issirhc
    5/04/2017

    My 'go to' place for some R&R.. Enjoying the infrared red sauna followed by a float is a perfect way to unwind and recharge the mind and body. It's a very clean and well organised place, the sessions run on time and the staff are all friendly and approachable. Highly recommend.

    Liza MdC Avatar
    Liza MdC
    6/11/2017
  • Amazing Float session 😀 so worth it.

    Three Spree Avatar
    Three Spree
    2/21/2019

    Good service and great massages. They also sell a range of very good products

    Domenica Liberti Avatar
    Domenica Liberti
    2/12/2019

    A place you really need to experience for yourself. Great massage and floats and a range of other items all designed to help you offload stress and upload serenity. Thanks to the team at Saltuary. I will be back soon

    George Baxlter Avatar
    George Baxlter
    4/02/2019
  • Such a calming and enjoyable experience. I have tried all the therapies offered and feel so much better mentally and physically for forcing my body and mind into a state of calm. I also have taken my daughter who suffers from anxiety and she loved it! I now come at least once a week for a treatment!

    Rhonda Lettieri Avatar
    Rhonda Lettieri
    4/22/2019

    Beautiful and calming environment. Was perfect for a birthday treat ❤️

    Jacinta Rich Avatar
    Jacinta Rich
    5/30/2019

    Just an amazing experience. I enjoyed my first float therapy and it was serene. Focusing on my breathing and looking in was a mindful experience I have not had for many years. The staff are friendly, helpful, open to questions and very polite.

    Byron Tobin Avatar
    Byron Tobin
    3/13/2020
  • Saltuary is fantastic! Got given a package as a gift and had not much of an idea of what to expect. I was fortunate enough to go in the Salt Room, Sauna, Float Tank and enjoy a great massage as part of the package. It was so relaxing, the staff were great and I felt great after it all. The float tank was definitely a great experience - I thought I might feel claustrophobic but didn't, even had the option to turn the lights off as well and did it and it was so worth it.
    Such a great space to relax and reconnect all whilst treating the body!
    Highly recommended, I'll definitely be back.

    Steve Z Avatar
    Steve Z
    10/29/2019

    Amazing spa! Great calming energy.... great staff and very clean. Highly recommended!!!

    Ross Bue Avatar
    Ross Bue
    9/30/2018

    Each time I have visited this establishment I have to say it has been a world class experience. Genuine, friendly and approachable staff who are passionate about what they do is a recipe for success. Can’t wait to go back soon. Well done team.

    Stephen Manley Avatar
    Stephen Manley
    8/29/2019