Saltuary Reviews

  • My daughter and I had a great experience at Saltuary. Staff were very attentive, friendly and knowledgeable.
    We left minus the blocked ear and muscle pain we had pre-treatment.

    Brenda Stanborough Avatar
    Brenda Stanborough
    3/10/2018

    Very relaxing day, I would do it again!

    Margaret Duke Avatar
    Margaret Duke
    6/03/2018

    Fantastic and unique place to relax and unwind. We had a treatment in the salt room, a sauna and then a float. All 3 were great. The float room was unlike anything else. So relaxing. Could feel the tension leaving my body! Could not recommend the place more!

    Matt Macri Avatar
    Matt Macri
    3/17/2018
  • positive review I have a broken shoulder. I saw Paul and did my first ever blood cupping. Initially when it was first done it was kinda overwhelming , as seeing the blood was a new experience for me. After a few days I can honestly say it helped the pain in the back of my shoulder. He is so amazing that I cannot wait to go back for more treatments & massages. Definitely recommend seeing Paul. Thank you so much 😊

    Manuela Mani Avatar
    Manuela Mani
    4/08/2021

    positive review Went for my first Float therapy the other afternoon and it was incredible. I left feeling relaxed and calm. The customer service there is above and beyond. I will be back in the near future and I would highly recommend Saltuary. Thanks to the team at Five Dock for a great first session.

    Bede Curran Avatar
    Bede Curran
    4/09/2019

    One of the most relaxing places on earth! My 2yo and I love coming here. Highly recommend it

    Vaia Pappas Avatar
    Vaia Pappas
    12/08/2014
  • positive review Relaxing and therapeutic. Well worth checking out.

    Brigitte Mitchell Avatar
    Brigitte Mitchell
    2/06/2021

    positive review I loved the friendly, helpful & informative service. The facilities are modern & clean, and it is a nice and peaceful environment.

    Lee Becker Avatar
    Lee Becker
    11/12/2019

    Such a calming and enjoyable experience. I have tried all the therapies offered and feel so much better mentally and physically for forcing my body and mind into a state of calm. I also have taken my daughter who suffers from anxiety and she loved it! I now come at least once a week for a treatment!

    Rhonda Lettieri Avatar
    Rhonda Lettieri
    4/22/2019
  • Saltuary was a great escape. Large float tanks and time in the salt room was so relaxing. I highly recommend this experience.

    Donna Rose Avatar
    Donna Rose
    12/09/2019

    Love the relaxing, ambient, nurturing Saltuary vibes!

    Sarah Mack Avatar
    Sarah Mack
    8/05/2015

    Amazing. Had a float and massage. Have never felt so relaxed.

    Adrienne Gear Avatar
    Adrienne Gear
    8/26/2017
  • Love it, can wait to go back it worth every cent. The floating and salt room are awesome.

    Marcia Cox Avatar
    Marcia Cox
    3/26/2017

    positive review The service from staff was immaculate for a customer dropping in for a top up of magnesium cream. The massage, culture and vibe was just simply comforting. Thank you Saltuary for assisting me through a recent sport injury you made my the end of my day with me feeling truly blessed 💛

    Renee Vartuli Avatar
    Renee Vartuli
    1/28/2021

    Amazing experience! I purchased the Vitality Package so I did the Salt Therapy, Infrared Sauna and Float. The Salt Therapy was very relaxing, the 45 minutes only felt like 15 as I was able to switch off completely. I loved the sauna, I had major surgery 4 months ago and after only 1 sauna session my incision scar felt much softer and has less pain! I have a bit of a phobia of water so was a bit nervous about the float but they provided ear plugs which were great, and the amount of salt in the tank stops you from accidentally putting your head underwater anyway. I was able to switch off again and afterwards my neck muscles felt much looser. I’ll definitely be back soon! Thank you Saltuary Team! �

    Sam Millhouse Avatar
    Sam Millhouse
    3/16/2018
  • I always feel comfortable with Tiina, she puts me at ease as she explains everything to me, and asks in depth questions to make sure that she is providing me with the correct herbs and supplements. I even feel relaxed whilst waiting in the waiting room.. love the salt lamp bricks! ��

    Luisa Natoli Avatar
    Luisa Natoli
    1/22/2018

    Amazing service and everything is always so clean.

    Rania Khouri Avatar
    Rania Khouri
    12/30/2018

    I need to live here...I think heaven would be full of Himalayan salt lamps

    Lisa Grice Avatar
    Lisa Grice
    12/03/2017
  • Dropped my wife here a couple of weeks ago after she had a stressful week at work. Booked her in for the salt, float, massage package. When I picked her up she was so relaxed she could hardly stand up and walk out! Perfect!! Thankyou guys 🙂

    J K Avatar
    J K
    10/09/2019

    Beautiful and calming environment. Was perfect for a birthday treat ❤️

    Jacinta Rich Avatar
    Jacinta Rich
    5/30/2019

    Amazing Float session 😀 so worth it.

    Three Spree Avatar
    Three Spree
    2/21/2019
  • Such a calming and enjoyable experience. I have tried all the therapies offered and feel so much better mentally and physically for forcing my body and mind into a state of calm. I also have taken my daughter who suffers from anxiety and she loved it! I now come at least once a week for a treatment!

    Rhonda Lettieri Avatar
    Rhonda Lettieri
    4/22/2019

    The float rooms are amazing. Well-equipped including controls for your own music and lighting.
    I followed up my float with a 1 hour massage, then a wander through the store at the front and left with a bag of goodies.
    Great service with attention to detail, friendly staff, relaxing atmosphere and easy unlimited parking nearby.

    Nicole Avatar
    Nicole
    11/01/2018

    It was relaxing the minute you step into the place. For the time I was there, I was in pure bliss. The salt room therapy is ridiculously relaxing and the massage was terrific.

    Jacinta Deacon Avatar
    Jacinta Deacon
    2/13/2020
  • Fantastic and unique place to relax and unwind. We had a treatment in the salt room, a sauna and then a float. All 3 were great. The float room was unlike anything else. So relaxing. Could feel the tension leaving my body! Could not recommend the place more!

    Matt Macri Avatar
    Matt Macri
    3/17/2018

    Frensdly and professional service. Anything they sell is top quality

    mehran A Avatar
    mehran A
    9/28/2018

    Saltuary is fantastic! Got given a package as a gift and had not much of an idea of what to expect. I was fortunate enough to go in the Salt Room, Sauna, Float Tank and enjoy a great massage as part of the package. It was so relaxing, the staff were great and I felt great after it all. The float tank was definitely a great experience - I thought I might feel claustrophobic but didn't, even had the option to turn the lights off as well and did it and it was so worth it.
    Such a great space to relax and reconnect all whilst treating the body!
    Highly recommended, I'll definitely be back.

    Steve Z Avatar
    Steve Z
    10/29/2019